Author Explosion!!

We Geek Girls

Hi gals and guys! I don’t know about you but it seemed like I spent more time in front of a tv/movie/computer screen than I did swimming through the pages of a good story. New Year’s Resolutions have not been my “thing” for many years but I did set one goal of reading 50 books in 2015. I wasn’t sure on what number to choose because I have taken quiz after quiz that confirm that I am a fast reader, well, once I actually take the time to do it…

That goal was set a few days ago and even though I have a stack of books half way up my wall, I didn’t know where/with whom to start NOR was I motivated to do so UNTIL yesterday, when I found myself in another online book launch party.

This time the party was in honor of my new friend Darin…

View original post 448 more words

Leave a Reply

